صندوق الأمان
تبرعكم الكريم سيساعد الأيتام على إكمال تعليمهم وتأمين مستقبل أفضل





صندوق الامان | لمستقبل الأيتام
15253
rtl,home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15253,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive
صندوق الأمان
لمستقبل الأيتام
أُطلق صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام في عام 2003 بمبادرة من جلالة الملكة رانيا العبدالله المعظمة وتمت مأسستها عام 2006 تحت إسم جمعية صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام، وهي جمعية خيرية غير ربحية مسجلة لدى وزارة التنمية الإجتماعية وتحمل رقم وطني 2006011100019 وتهدف إلى تعليم… إقرأ المزيد
خدمات الإرشاد والتوجيه

يعمل الصندوق من خلال المرشدين الاجتماعيين لديه على إرشاد وتوجيه الطلاب الأيتام من خلال خدمات الإرشاد المختلفة وهي:

  • الإرشاد الأكاديمي: يقوم المرشدين بإرشاد الطلبة الأيتام بعد ظهور نتائج الثانوية العامة لاختيار التخصص والجامعة أو الكلية المناسبة حسب ميولهم وقدراتهم واحتياجات سوق العمل. كما يقدم الصندوق خدمة توجيه المنتفعين من خريجي الثانوية لكيفية تقديم الطلبات للجامعات،ويقوم بالتنسيق مع الجهات التعليمية المختلفة من جامعات وكليات ومراكز تدريب مهني لإلحاق الطلبة ومتابعة نتائجهم الدراسية
  • الإرشاد النفسي: يتم توفير الدعم النفسي للأيتام الذين يواجهون تحديات في التأقلم مع محيطهم بعد تخرجهم من دور الرعاية وانتفاعهم من خدمات صندوق الأمانلتأهيلهم للاندماج في المجتمع
المنح الدراسية

يوفر صندوق الأمان تغطية شاملة للنفقات الدراسية للمنتفع خلال فترة انتسابه إلى أي من الجامعات، كليات المجتمع، أو مراكز التدريب المهني في الأردنبالإضافة لتغطية النفقات الخاصة بالدورات التعليمية مثل الدورات الحاسوبية، اللغة الإنجليزية، وغيرها من الدورات المتخصصة بالتطوير العملي والوظيفي.

كما يقوم الصندوق بإعداد برامج متنوعة وعقد محاضرات ودورات تدريبية لتزويد الطلبة الأيتام بالمهارات الحياتية والوظيفية وأيضاً تقديم المشورة المهنية والعلمية .

التدريب والتوظيف

يعمل الصندوق على مساعدة منتفعيه للحصول على الوظيفة المناسبة لهم بعد التخرج من خلال الدورات التدريبية وبرامج التهيئة لدخول سوق العمل مثل برنامج إعداد السيرة الذاتية والاستعداد للمقابلة كذلك يسعى لتوفير فرصاً للحصول على تدريب عملي ضمن بعض المؤسسات، بما يؤهلهم لاكتساب بعض الخبرة العملية التي تهيئهم للانضمام إلى سوق العمل.

التكاليف المعيشية

يقدم صندوق الأمان تغطية شاملة للنفقات الخاصة بالسكن، والأدوات المكتبية، ونفقات المواصلات، وذلك عن طريق مصروف شهري للمنتفعين منه من الأيتام الأيوائيين

مشاركة الملكة رانيا

الملكة رانيا تترأس اجتماع مجلس امناء صندوق الامان 2016
الملكة رانيا ترافقها الأميرة ايمان بنت عبدالله تتفقد أحوال الأيتام
الملكة رانيا تترأس اجتماع مجلس امناء صندوق الامان 2015
الملكة رانيا تشارك صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام تكريم داعميه
الملكة رانيا تترأس اجتماع مجلس امناء صندوق الامان 2014
الملكة رانيا تزور قرى (اس او اس) بمناسبة عيد الأم

إدعم صندوق الأمان

أُطلق صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام في عام 2003 بمبادرة من جلالة الملكة رانيا العبدالله المعظمة وتمت مأسستها عام 2006 تحت إسم جمعية صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام، وهي جمعية خيرية غير ربحية مسجلة لدى وزارة التنمية الإجتماعية

الأخبار والأحداث

الداعمون والأصدقاء

AL-AMAN FUND
Your generous support will enable the orphans to continue their education and ensure a better future





Al-Aman Fund | For the Future of Orphans
15253
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15253,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive
AL-AMAN FUND
For The Future Of Orphans
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah initiated Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans in 2003 and it was institutionalized in 2006 as a non-profit organization registered under the Ministry of Social Development in Jordan under the name of Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans… Read more
Educational Scholarships

Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans covers higher education institutions’ tuition fees for all beneficiaries under their umbrella, including universities, colleges and vocational training centers.

Guidance and Counseling

Through this program, Al-Aman Fund is able to offer the services of social counselors whose objective is to instruct and guide orphaned students in choosing their field of study and to effectively integrate them into their society. This support is achieved through the following counseling services:

  • Academic Counseling: Continued communication with beneficiaries who graduated from orphan care centers to motivate them to set and pursue their future goals
  • Psychological Counseling: Providing psychological support to beneficiaries who graduated from orphan care centers to integrate them within their society
Internship & Employment

In order to prepare orphaned students to enter the workplace after graduation, Al-Aman Fund conducts several workshops and training courses that teach them how to prepare their curriculum vitae, or how to prepare for an interview.

In addition to that, the Fund encourages them to apply for internships and on the job training courses that will enhance their qualifications and increase their chances of landing a job. The Fund also covers fees for any training courses in computing and English Language as well as any other course aimed at enhancing the beneficiary’s career and professional development.

Living Expenses

As part of the self-development plan that has been created, Al-Aman Fund provides its boarding beneficiaries with funds including pocket money on a monthly basis and their personal expenses including; accommodation, stationary and transportation.

Queen Rania’s Involvement

Al Aman Fund Board of Trustees meeting 2016
Queen Rania Iftar meal with orphans at Al Hussein Social Foundation
Al Aman Fund Board of Trustees meeting 2015
Lunch held in recognition of sponsors and supporters
Al Aman Fund Board of Trustees meeting 2014
Queen Rania Mother’s Day SOS Villages Visit

SUPPORT AL-AMAN FUND

Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans, an independent NGO founded by Her Majesty Queen Rania Al-Abdullah

News & Events

Sponsors & friends