صندوق الأمان
تبرعكم الكريم سيساعد الأيتام على إكمال تعليمهم وتأمين مستقبل أفضل





صندوق الامان | Programs
16160
rtl,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16160,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

البرامج

دعم معيشتهم

غالباً ما يتمتع الأشخاص الذين يعيشون مع أسرهم بتوفّر ضروريات الحياة من مأكل وملبس ومسكن. ولضرورة تأمين تلك الاحتياجات الأساسية للأيتام الذين يفتقدون الى الأمان الأسري، يأتي برنامج دعم سبل العيش ليمنحهم هذا الأمان من خلال توفير المتطلبات الأساسية لديهم لضمان حياة صحية لهم، والتي قد تبدو أمرًا بسيطًا بالنسبة للغالبية من افراد المجتمع؛ إلا أن ذلك يعتبر من المكونات الأساسية لحياة لائقة لهؤلاء الأيتام.

تعليم جامعي وتدريب مهني

لإيماننا بأهمية التعليم وشموليته وإمكانية وصول الجميع إليه، يوفّر صندوق الأمان للأيتام للمستفيدين أسس متينة لمستقبلهم، حيث يغطي رسوم التعليم العالي كجزء من برامجه، والتي تشمل: الجامعات والكليات ومراكز التدريب المهني. كما نوفر لهم من خلال هذا البرنامج الأدوات والآليات والموارد اللازمة لتسهيل رحلة التعلم ومواكبة التطور الرقمي.

بناء القدرات

يفتقر العديد من الأيتام إلى الدعم الأساسي والتوجيه لتجاوز الصعوبات التي واجهوها. ولقد عرّضهم ذلك لقدرٍ كبيرٍ من التحديات التي لا يستطيع الشباب من خلفيات طبيعية مواجهتها. يسعى هذا البرنامج عبر مجموعة من المستشارين والمرشدين الاجتماعيين إلى تقديم الدعم والإرشاد لهؤلاء الأيتام لتحسين رفاههم العقلي والاجتماعي مما يؤدي إلى تعزيز إمكانياتهم وجعلهم ذوي تأثيرٍ إيجابيٍّ أكبر. ولن يمنحهم هذا الدعم الدافع للمضي قدمًا والتطور فحسب، بل سيساعدهم على أن يكونوا أعضاءً فاعلين ومنتجين أكثر في المجتمع.

التطوير الذاتي

غالبًا ما تكون الحياة بعد الدراسة مليئة بمجموعة من التحديات خصوصًا لهذه الفئة الشابة من الأيتام، مثال على هذه التحديات: الاعتماد على الغير، وعدم وجود الاستقلالية بالإضافة الى الاستقرار المالي اذ انهم يفتقرون للحياة الأسرية التي يعتمد عليها غيرهم من الشباب بعد التخرج. لذلك فإن العثور على وظيفة يشكل ضرورةً ملحّة للأيتام لضمان كسب أرزاقهم. ولهذه الغاية، يقوم صندوق الأمان بتأهيل شبابه خلال السنوات التي تسبق التخرج لتسليحهم بالمهارات اللازمة لدخول سوق العمل والمنافسة فيه. كما يقوم بدعمهم من خلال تشجيعهم على بناء العلاقات وتطوير المعرفة الفنية واكتساب جميع المهارات الضرورية التي تمكنهم من أن يصبحوا مبدعين قادرين على حل المشكلات والتعامل مع الظروف التي تواجههم. إضافة الى ذلك، يسعى الصندوق الى تمكين الأيتام الذين يسعون لإيجاد حلول مبتكرة للتحديات التي تواجه مجتمعهم وذلك من خلال مساعدتهم على تطوير هذه الأفكار ووضع خطط لتنفيذها ومن ثم تشبيكهم مع المؤسسات التي من الممكن ان تتبنى أفكارهم لترجمتها على ارض الواقع.

AL-AMAN FUND
Your generous support will enable the orphans to continue their education and ensure a better future





Al-Aman Fund | Programs
16160
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16160,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Programs

Education and Vocational Training

With a strong belief in the importance of education, its inclusivity and access to all, Al Aman Fund provides it’s Orphans with a strong foundation for their future, Al-Aman Fund covers higher education tuition fees as part of its programs.  This includes: universities, colleges, and vocational training centers. Through this program we also provide them with access to tools, mechanisms and resources necessary to facilitate their learning journey particularly in this growing digital age.

Support their Livelihoods

Those living in homes amongst their families often take for granted the security they have when it comes to the provision of life’s necessities.   As a means of securing our orphans’ basic needs, our Livelihoods Program offers the basic requirements to a healthy life which to most may seem simple, but to our orphans are the essentials of a decent life.

Personal Growth

Many of our Orphans lack the basic support and direction to recover from their past experiences.  This has exposed them to a large scale of vulnerability which youth their age, from normal backgrounds, would not face. Through a network of social counselors and mentors, this program aims to provide our orphans with the necessary support and guidance needed to improve their mental and social well-being resulting in them being reared into more positive impactful individuals. This support will not only give them the motivation to move forward and grow, but it would also help them in being more active members in society, transforming them from receivers to influencers and doers.

Capacity Building

Like all youth their age, life after studying is filled with its own set of challenges.  Dependency, financial sustainability are additional dependency facing our youth, since unlike most young people their age, they do not have the family ecosystem to rely on after graduation.  Therefore finding a job is a must to sustain their livelihoods, otherwise they would be thrown out of their homes.  To this effect, Al Aman Fund prepares its youth during their final years, prior to graduation, and after they graduate, with the relevant and necessary skills needed to enter the job market.  We support them in growing their personal networks, establish know-how, and acquire all the needed skillsets which would enable them to become creative, problem solving and resourceful individuals.  We also enable those who have innovative solutions to home grown needs, to ideate and create their business plans which would be linked up with entities that would help incubate their business ideas.