صندوق الأمان
تبرعكم الكريم سيساعد الأيتام على إكمال تعليمهم وتأمين مستقبل أفضل





صندوق الامان | Success Story – Hala’s Story
16778
rtl,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16778,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

قصة هالة

بكل فرح وفخر رح احكيلكم اليوم قصتي، قصة يتيمة سعيدة لأنّو اليتم ما كان بالنسبة الها تعب، وحزن، وتخلي، وفقر، بالعكس تماماً اليتم كان الي حالة من الفرح، عملت مني اليوم هالة الإنسانة الي بتفخر بنفسها، وبتسعى بكل الي بتملكه من طاقة وإيجابية انها تصنع مستقبلها وتساعد عائلتها.

 

توفى  والدي ونحن صغار، وما كانت امي عندها آي سبيل لتدير بالها علينا،  وكان قدامها طريق واحد بس، هو انها تاخدنا لدار للأيتام، ومن اول لحظة دخلنا فيها على الدار وأنا حاسة بحماس وشغف كبيرللتعلّم، بدي أكبر بسرعة! بدي اتابع مسيرتي بكل عزم وإصرار! بس خوفي الحقيقيّ كان انوا يتحطم حلمي وما أقدر أوصل للجامعة!

 

صار عمري 18، ولقيت حالي فجأة بواجه الخوف الكبير االي كان يلاحقني! وكان لازم الاقي حدا يساعدني اني اكمل دراستي الجامعية، وبمساعدة الدار وصلت لصندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام، الي بعتبروا عائلتي الثانية، والي بقدملي إياه من دعم مادي  و ورشات عمل ودورات تدريبية  عمل مني إنسانة بتفخر بحالها، لأني قدرت أكمل دراسة البكالوريوس بتخصّص محاماة بمعدل 90%، واليوم أنا محامية تحت التدريب، منطلقة بكل حماس بدي أثبت حالي، وألاقي شغل يعطيني الدخل المناسب لأعيل فيه والدتي وإخوتي، وأكمل طريقي لحلمي الكبير؛  دراسة المجاستير والدكتوراةلأفتح شركة محاماة كبيرة بتدافع عن المحتاجين!

 

حبيت أفرحكم بقصتي، وأحكيلكم انوا اليتيم مش عالة على المجتمع وبحتاج للشفقة دائما، بالعكس هو إنسان عظيم عندو طاقات كثيرة ممكن انو يبرزها إذا لقا يلي بآمن فيه ويدعمه زي ما صار معي، ليحوّل اليتم لحالة فرح، زيي أنا هالة السعيدة بكل اللي مرّيت فيه .

AL-AMAN FUND
Your generous support will enable the orphans to continue their education and ensure a better future





Al-Aman Fund | Success Story – Hala’s Story
16650
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16650,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Hala’s Story

Contrary to popular belief, the journey of an orphan in life does not need to be an exhausting one. Let me tell you a little bit about my journey. Being an orphan surprisingly put me in a state of happiness! It simply shaped my personality and made me the proud person I am today, the person who gathers all the positivity in the world to chase her dreams and help her family.

 

My father passed away when I was a little child and unfortunately, my mother had so little to offer. Her only way to provide us with a decent living was to take us to an orphan care center. From the moment I walked in that center, I was charged with a passion to learn and grow. I was set on continuing my journey with will and determination, my only fear was not to make it to university.

 

After turning 18, I found myself in a state of fear, the fear of not having enough support to continue my higher education. With the help of the orphan care center, I learned about Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans, whom I now consider to be my second family. The Fund provided me with financial support, workshops and training programs; they also helped me continue my higher education by getting my law degree with an average of 90%. Today, I am successful law trainee, who is keen on proving myself and searching to find a job that will offer me a decent income to support my family. My dream is to achieve my Master’s Degree and eventually my PhD to be able to start my own law firm that fights for justice!

 

Today, I am sharing my story with you for one reason; to tell you that orphans are not a burden on the society. An orphan is just like any other person with ambition and will power, but has no parental support. With the support of Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans, I was able to turn my circumstances into joy and become a happy person full of optimism.