صندوق الأمان
تبرعكم الكريم سيساعد الأيتام على إكمال تعليمهم وتأمين مستقبل أفضل





صندوق الامان | Success Story – Mariam’s Story
16772
rtl,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16772,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

قصة مريم

بعمرو ما كان حلمي حلم عادي زي أحلام الأطفال بلعبة حلوة أو ملابس  جديدة، أو حتّى بغمرة حنونة من أهلي، كان حلمي أكبر مني بكتير، كنت أحلم باليوم يلي رح أصير فيه قادرة على اني اتحمل مسؤولية عائلتي ، أصرف عليهم، آدير بالي عليهم، وأقدّملهم كل الي بحتاجو، بالضبط كأني أب حقيقيي ، بعوضّهم عن كل اللي مرو فيه من وجع وتعب في الحياة.

 

توفى والدي ابوي واحنا أطفال، وانتقلنا أنا وأخواتي الثلاث لنعيش في دار للأيتام، كُنت أكبر وحدة بأخواتي، أختي الصغيرة كانت رضيعة في هداك الوقت، ومن لحظة ما دخلنا على الدار وأنا عم بكبر وحلمي الصغير عم يكبر معي بمرور الأيام، صرت بدي أعمل بجدّ، وأجمع مصاري لأشتري بيت، وأضمّ أخواتي الثلاث مرّة تانية كعيلة، بس كيف بتحقق هذا الحلم الصعب لبنت يتيمة صغيرة الا بإني أكمل مسيرة التعلّم حتى يتحقق هذا الحلم !

 

الهاجس الكبير اللي كان دائما بطاردني، هو كيف رح أتابع دراستي؟ رح أنجح في التوجيهي؟ مين رح يوقف جنبي؟ وكلما كان خوفي بكبر، كلما زاد عندي الحافز لأتعلّم أكثر، وأدور على الفرصة الحقيقية اللي رح تشيل تنزع الخوف مني وتحسسني بالأمان! حتى اجا اليوم اللي عرفت اني ممكن ألاقي السند والدعم لاتابع دراستي عن طريق صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الأيتام.

 

وبالفعل، لقيت اللي كنت بدور عليه عن طريق الصندوق، اللي منحني الأمان الدراسي  الي كنت بدور عليه، وقدّملي الدعم حتى أكمل دراستي الجامعية، وما اتخلى عني طول مرحلة الدراسة سواء بحلّ المشاكل الجامعية أو تقديم التوجيهات أو انوا يلاقيلي الحلول لكل الصعوبات اللي واجهتها.

 

واليوم، بدعوكم لتشاركوني فرحتي، تخرجت من الجامعة، ولقيت وظيفة رح تساعدني على تحقيق حلمي.
بعرف أنو الطريق طويل وصعب، وأنو لسا كتير من التحديات عم تستناني، بس أنا متأكدة أنو الدنيا مخبيتلي فرحة كبيرة، وأنو هناك كثير من الإنجازات لسا عم تستناني في حياتي كمان.

 

رح أحاول اني أردّ الجميل للصندوق وأقدّم كل اللي بقدر عليه من عون عشان ناس غيري كمان ياخدوا الفرصة الي اخدتها انا.

AL-AMAN FUND
Your generous support will enable the orphans to continue their education and ensure a better future





Al-Aman Fund | Success Story – Mariam’s Story
16639
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16639,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Mariam’s Story

As a child, my dreams were never like those of children my age; never of toys, new clothes or even a hug. I was always too young for my dreams. My dream was that one day I would be able to take responsibility for my family, provide for them and take care of them like a father would. I also wished that I would be able to make it up for them after all the pain and agony they had suffered in this life.

 

 

My father passed away when we were children and my three sisters and I were moved to an orphanage. I was the eldest and my youngest sister was still an infant. Ever since then, my dream has been growing with me day after day; I wanted to work hard, raise enough money to buy a house and have my sisters by my side so that we can be a family again. But how can a little orphaned girl achieve all this without completing her education?

 

My biggest concern has always been my education; will I graduate high school? Who will support me? The more my fears grew the more motivated I was to work hard and search for the real opportunities that would make me feel safe. Until one day I found out about Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans.

 

Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans granted me the educational security I was seeking and supported me in completing my university studies. They also stood by me and offered me help, guidance and support through thick and thin.

 

Today I am sharing with you my joy for having graduated university and finding the job of my dreams!

 

I am aware that it’s still a long and hard journey, I also know that there will be many obstacles throughout my path, but I believe that life holds a lot of hope and there is still much that we can achieve.

 

Today, I am willing to do everything in my power to express my gratitude to the Fund and show my support so that others can benefit and have the same opportunities I did.