صندوق الأمان
تبرعكم الكريم سيساعد الأيتام على إكمال تعليمهم وتأمين مستقبل أفضل





صندوق الامان | Success Story – Omar’s Story
16775
rtl,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16775,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

قصة عمر

ما بعرف إذا كانت قصّتي بتستحق القراءة، بس ممكن يكون في بين السطور حافز معين لإنسان بحس ان الحياة ما منحته السعادة يلي بدور عليها، أو ليتيم فكر أنو  وحيد بسبب حالة اليتم الي بعيش فيها. في كتير بعيشو مع أهلهم ووسط عائلاتهم بس بشعرو باليتم، وفي أيتام حقيقيين بثبتوا حالهم بالحياة و بغيروا الي بمروا فيه، وهذا الي بآمن فيه أنا شخصياً، فأنت بشخصك ممكن تثبت وجودك.

 

ولدت يتيم الأم والأب، وعشت حياة صعبة وفيها  بؤس وعدم الثقة من النظرة المجتمعية لليتيم، الحافز الي دفعني أني  أترك المدرسة في الصف التاسع، وأدخل في حالة كآبة وعزلة، وشعور بفقدان الأمان، الأمان الي بدور عليه الإنسان في الحياة ليشعر بقيمته ووجوده.

 

وبس تضيق عليك الدنيا من كلّ الجهات، وتسكر كلّ البواب بوجهك، وما تلاقي أي سبيل في الحياة، ببدأ اليأس يدخل على قلبك، وهذا يلي صار معي، حتى ساعدتني الدار التي كنت فيها اني أتواصل مع صندوق الأمان لمستقبل الايتام، الي كان بالنسبة إلي شعلة أمل ضوت طريقي، و  شالت كل القلق والخوف الي كان فيي ، دعمني الصندوق لأكتشف مسار حياتي، وأنهض من جديد، وأكمل دراستي، وأتخرج اليوم من دبلوم صناعة الأفلام.

 

الحلم الكبير الي بدأ يشوف النور في قلبي وعقلي، هو أنو اقدر أستثمر يلي تعلّمته عشان اصير نجم مؤثر في حياة الناس، وأنتج فيلم ضخم عن حياتي و إنجازاتي، يخلي الناس يسألو مين أنا؟ ويهتمو فيي كإنسان، إنسان استثمر حالة اليتم الي مرّ فيها ليبني نفسه، ويطور قدراته، ويثبت للعالم كلّه أن الإنسان اذا لقى الي بآمن فيه، وبدعم قدراته، وبعيد بناءه من جديد، زي ما صار معي.. فهو بقدر يحقّق المعجزات.

AL-AMAN FUND
Your generous support will enable the orphans to continue their education and ensure a better future





Al-Aman Fund | Success Story – Omar’s Story
16643
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16643,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_270,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Omar’s Story

I may not be certain that my story is worth the read, but I know that somewhere between the lines lies motivation; motivation for every orphan who feels lonely and is seeking happiness. There are many who live amongst their families yet feel orphaned, while others, who are actual orphans and have been proving themselves despite their circumstances. I believe that anyone, no matter what his or her circumstances are, can be something significant in this world.

 

I was born an orphan and lived a tough life full of misery and mistrust because of the common social misconception surrounding orphans; which drove me to leave school in the 9th grade and spiral into depression and isolation. I felt the absence of security; an essential aspect of living and existence especially for a child.

 

And when all the doors closed in my face, I couldn’t find a way out and the desperation started to fill my heart. But things changed when the orphanage helped me get in touch with Al-Aman Fund for the Future of Orphans, which was like a candle that lit the road for me and dissipated all my anxiety and fear. The Fund supported me to figure out my role in life and resume my studying. Today I am a proud diploma graduate with a degree in film making.

 

My experience taught me to invest all that I have learned and become a true influencer, it has pushed me to produce a biography about my achievements. I am a person who despite being an orphan worked on building himself and improving his abilities to prove to the world that when a person finds someone that believes in him and supports him, he can achieve miracles!